My 2014 Valentine’s

How did you spend your Valentine’s this year? Yeah, I know… “seriously, you’re asking me this question one month after Valentine’s?!”

But you see, that’s because I want to share mine:

DSC_82001) beautiful young girls;

2) singing (for me!!)

DSC_8199DSC_83063) signs and balloons, all painstakingly handmade by them;

DSC_8196DSC_83074) hair-pulling cheesy pick-up lines, one by one, written by them;

DSC_83085) a GIANT card (about as big as my upper body!) with the sweetest messages inside;

DSC_83096) chocolates and jumbo Pepero (because who can say no to that, right?);

DSC_81977) all under the gorgeous pre-sunset glow.

Now that made for an unforgettable, definitely touching Valentine’s Day.

DSC_7862As I said, who needs boyfriends when you have an amazing group of girls like this? 😉

signature

Leave a Reply

