(Fantasy) Christmas Wishlist 2012

Because after all, a girl can dream, right? 🙂

Starting from fashion… actually, dalawa lang naman. (Two only). Two categories. LOL. Fashion and beauty, let’s go!

Tory Burch dress
Tory Burch dress
Topshop
Topshop biker jacket
Proenza Schouler handbag

This one will forever be in my wishlist, until I get filthy, filthy rich and have the capacity to get them in all colours! Proenza Schouler Ps1 bag, I LOVE YOUUU.

Giuseppe Zanotti sandals


Giuseppe Zanotti pumpsTwo gorgeous ones from my new favorite, Giuseppe Zanotti! Lakas maka-ganda!
T By Alexander Wang jeans
T by Alexander Wang stretch leather jeans
Actually, there’s tons more, but again: it’s fantasy, so I’m just making myself sad over this LOL. 😀
Make Up For Ever foundation
Make Up For Ever HD Foundation
Make Up For Ever eyeliner
Also from MUFE: Ultimate Eye Liner Collection. I JUST DIED!!
Burberry Lip Velvet Lipsticks. I’m a fan of matte lipstick finishes, and these provide matte without being too dry and looking too dull. Their gorgeous nude colours are also a bonus – but Burberryyy, you so expensive!
Urban Decay eyeshadow
Of course, I’ll stay forever an Urban Decay fan. Smoked palette, come to mama please!
Cristalliste
Kérastase Cristalliste for thick hair. Finally, Kérastase exactly for my hair – long and thick!
Hoo-kay, one more pahabol 😀
UltrabookSamsung 15″ Ultrabook. Yes please! 🙂
Okay, these fantasies have been good and fun. Work for all of these is another matter, which is why I’m dropping the subject right now. HAHA! How about you, what’s your wishlist (real or not) comprised of? 🙂
signature
Leave a Reply

