Ze Chinese Class, SY 2012-2013

DSC_0281Say hello to my one and only Chinese class for this school year. Now that December’s here and March is approaching, this teacher can’t help but feel a little bit… ya know.

DSC_0289DSC_0285This was during a birthday lunch we held for five of them weeks ago. I know of a lot of nightmare classes, especially Chinese classes, where students – most especially Filipino students – have no interest in at all. God decided to bless my first year ng bongga, though, with this amazing class – behaved enough to not cause me terrible headaches every time, but enough fun that I always start, go through, and leave class with a smile on my face.

If any of you studes are reading this right now, you should be reviewing for our exam tomorrow yo. But do know, I’m blessed and happy to have all of you. 🙂

signature

Leave a Reply

