Freestyle Wednesdays – P&P

Never thought the day would come when I would put pink & purple together – but thanks to the fashion magazines I’ve seen lately (LOL), here I am trying it out! What do you think? 🙂

DSC_0786By the way, don’t pick a fight with me over “purple” and “violet” – English major and all, I don’t know the difference between those two, and am in no mood to research it either. :p

DSC_0787from China cardigan, Forever 21 skirt

DSC_0793

from China necklace, American Apparel tank

Trying a hand at the “uso” (on-trend) necklaces – this is trendy, but also something I would wear and pick out for myself.

DSC_0790Payless shoes

Feeling shy today, so that’s all, folks!

signature

Leave a Reply

