Gone Thriftin’

Say hello to my newest shorts from… 168! 😀 If you’re not living in the Philippines (if you are, then you’re living under a rock and haven’t heard of it), 168 is a mall (which actually expanded into malls) where a lot of Chinese people have their own stalls/stores and sell stuff – almost everything under the sun – at crazy cheap prices. Despite the fact that being a teacher reduces my shorts days to, like, 2 in one week, this pair was just calling out my name! I love!

Suspiciously not real LOL, but if there’s anything I actually needed after a few weeks of work, it’s a watch. Now I have one in black and blue, but… I mean… you gotta have colour variety to match or complement your various outfits, right? Right? 😀

Leave a Reply

