Electra Red

Seriously, a person who can perfectly, effortlessly pull off a red lip but doesn’t wear it should be fined.

HAHA. Just kidding. I love you, Karine! More importantly, I love how good red lipstick (here we used Nyx Electra) looks on her and her skin tone. It’s like a match made in heaven, I tell ya. 🙂 She just has to get used to looking at herself in a bright lippie, and gorgeousness is on its way!

Of course, being the one actually owning the lipstick, I had to see if it suited me as well.

Oops, did I just snatch your sleep away from you? LOL. Blood effect courtesy of K!

I think that while it isn’t entirely horrible on me, it looks much better on K. Yes? 🙂 And the lipstick hunt continues!

Leave a Reply

