Pin of the Day

Because I’m feeling lazy today, and I might not beat the 12am deadline (as usual):

Let’s have some eye candy! (By the way, I get how guys are bothered by how it’s not okay for them to be looking at hot women, but that there’s no problem with women looking at hot men. Haha!) All photos from Pinterest.

Remember when Zac Efron looked like this?

Okay, it’s so small! But you get my point. Handsome teenybopper growing up. But now, he’s a boy no more! πŸ˜€

DOES HE GROW UP FINE OR WHAT? There are plenty of other ab-licious shots on the Internet. Happy hunting πŸ™‚

Finally, a picture I first saw from my friend Mabel on Facebook. What do you get when you mix Zac Efron with Philippine hottie Derek Ramsay? Hotness overload! I had to stop hyperventilating when I first saw this! πŸ˜€

P.S. If I’m able to finish paying the internet fees for our dorm tomorrow, I promise to post part deux of ze birthday. :p

Leave a Reply

