Formula 10.0.6 Deep Down Detox

Remember this from this?

This is just going to be short and sweet. Haha! As I mentioned, this was very refreshing on the face. I prefer masks like this which go on your skin, and feel like powder after a minute. I get why some people prefer the soaked masks staying on your face for minutes, but I personally hate that. But my skin still needs purifying masks like this, so Formula 10.0.6’s Deep Down Detox mud mask is perfect.

It’s a tad whiter in person that how it’s photographed here. The best thing is, you only need a thin layer to go. Leave it on for around 20 minutes or so, then rinse. Aside from the wonderfully refreshing and recharged feeling your skin gets (it’s so unexplainable, you just have to try it out for yourself), it actually does what it’s supposed to do and promises to do – purify and cleanse skin little by little, mask by mask. I noticed that after my first use, some oily, bumpy problem areas which showed signs of promise disappeared just like that. Amaaazing. And may I mention, it has orange and bergamot in it, but I like how the orange isn’t overpowering. Isn’t it annoying of some products that have fruit essences chuchu to just make the scents so strong? 😐

Definitely an A for me! Oh, by the way, I held up the 100ml bottle against the light, and it was crazy full. Yet another thing I don’t usually see with beauty prods! With the amount it has, it’ll probably last me for a good few months. 🙂 SUPER WORTH IT! At below $10!

Before I sign off (last day of 20-hood today huhu), let me share with you the biscuits that I’ll probably never eat:

My roomie Nia gave this to me. Isn’t it adorable? Makes me want to post it on my wall, but the ants would probably love it more than I do. A good reminder for ourselves (especially myself) though! Actions done in the heat of the moment are always regretted, I know that for sure.

Leave a Reply

