Drained

So yeah. I was here for the past five days or so:


Absolute paradise, just nature in its raw, unadulterated form. When one hears the word Palawan, images of perfect sunshine casting its rays over pristine white beaches and clear blue seas are conjured – and that’s an accurate picture of it. That, however, is not the end and all of Palawan. Aside from a lot of other areas for improvement, there’s actually a lot of untouched land in Palawan. Call it funny, but I didn’t get a headache because there was just so much greenery everywhere.

So yes, we spent 5 days there in the “natural state of mind” a.k.a. unpaved roads, primitive restrooms and no aircon anywhere. Can’t say that I’m used to it, but I don’t mind. Anyway, we just came back and I’m still too tired to do anything. To add to that, I’m flying back to Guangzhou on the 2nd, and I have thesis to submit on the 10th. Say gaaaah. Let’s do this!

Leave a Reply

