The Mosquito Diaries

Don’t call me creepy! My family is super anti-mosquito (ask someone who hasn’t seen my mom with her mosquito-zapping “badminton”), and my dad recently had a fresh kill. Then I had to improve my photography skills daw chuchu so…

I had to press the focus button a million times before I got these! My Kodak’s ancient but I still love it. Haha!

The first one’s kinda flat (must have been flattened by the books or something), and the second one’s the fresh kill. 😀

Leave a Reply

