Pin of the Day

OMG I almost forgot to blog for today! God sent along a new blessing for me and my family, but boy, do they tire us out. I’m now physically and mentally exhausted. Details in the future… ANYWAY!

Isn’t this Marchesa gown gorgeous? If I were to get married today (yuck! haha), I would pick this gown right off the bat. It has the right amount of simplicity, but not to the point of boring. The details are beautiful, but don’t take away from the beauty of the gown.

(Pagbigyan na ang hindi professional fashion blogger! Haha!)

Leave a Reply

