Continuation – MOA

Of this day. Was too lazy to post šŸ˜€ Anyway, we got to revisit the Mall of Asia! One of the largest malls in the world, we don’t get to come here very often because 1) it’s not in our usual route and 2) my mom’s too lazy to walk around the whole thing. Those with moms, you know the feeling that when mom says something, that’s that. But anyway.

My brother was so behaved that day. šŸ™‚I normally don’t look forward to shopping with Aunt Sharmine because she takes SO long, you can’t even imagine. I mean, she’s the type of person to spend 30 minutes selecting underwear. So not me! However, these days I’ve just been so shopping-deprived, I was glad to go! šŸ™‚

I forgot the name of the store, but it was selling dancing heels for P2,500 (about $60). Crazy! And some of them were so tacky. But anyway. I enjoyed their chairs more – the rawr factor never fails to please/amuse. šŸ˜€

Being the large mall that it is (it’s SERIOUSLY huge), we must have only walked a third of it. But hey, shopping as exercise is always fun, right?

Leave a Reply

