Coming Soon

The “tree house” that dad built years ago:

Originally to be a place for my brother to paint and do whatever he wants, it’s now converted into a mini boarding house for certain kiddos my mom disciplines. LONG STORY.

From our comfortable. cozy room at the Graceland Country Club, where we spent our long weekend leading up until Chinese New Year. There’s something about white curtains in a room which flow as the wind blows which makes me feel so serene. Sounds weird, but it even inspires me to continue thinking of ideas for my future home. Pictures to come soon, when I figure out the blog-photo thingy for Photoshop. (Photoshop dweeb alert!)

Leave a Reply

