YAY!

SO! Scrap the crappy plan of using Nokia X2, thanks to this little buddy! Yes, verrry stupid of me to not have thought about using a freaking CARD READER! Now, I think it’s the greatest invention next to the camera. 😀 Saved!

_________________________________________________________________

I was tearing out my magazines the other day because:

1. Michael Kors said it’s a good thing to do to get an overall view of your personal style, and…

2. My mom badly wants to recycle them.

If you read magazines, you’ll notice that in the beauty sections, the editors tend to put swatches or crumbled bits of makeup, presumably to give one a better idea of the product’s actual color. At mom’s request, I did some spring cleaning on my (very pink) room and found a little eyeshadow palette I bought waaaay back in 2005. So…

YOU KNOW WHAT I DID!

😀

Leave a Reply

