When Stressed…

Yeah, it’s supposed to be my winter break and all that. But I’m working on something right now, which you could call an extra obligation that’s going to be beneficial for my future blah blah blah, which I’ll share with you after it’s all done. ANYWAY! It’s been a lot of stress and tears, but chocolate makes it all better. Scientifically and psychologically. Now why hate on chocolate? 😀 (Rhyming! Ahaha)

My favorite? Dark chocolate – anywhere from Japan to Madagascar. The higher the percentage of pure cocoa, the better. 🙂

Leave a Reply

