Doppelgänger, Not

As I mentioned in the last post, Dad called from another part of China (大连, Dalian to be exact) and made me cry right outside the cold streets of Guangzhou. Haha! What I didn’t mention was that we were chatting later through the night, and he told me something funny. The three people that probably know me best (Dad, Mom and an auntie of mine) actually mistook this person for me! 😮And all together with me: “WHUT?!”

Seriously, what. But they swear by it, saying that she moves like me and the different-angles thing and stuff. Oh well. I personally think she looks more like my friend Joy Ann. 😀

Leave a Reply

