Testing, 1, 2, 3…

I’ve having my blog phase right now: reading a lot of other blogs, mostly about fashion and beauty. Fashion being, where the bloggers put on their amazing outfits for each and every day and post pictures of it each and every day. Sounds fun, exciting to look at, but not for me – as for now. And beauty blogs? HELLO? šŸ˜€

Anyway, one of the blogs I read always had these amazing comic pictures that seemed to take a lot of Photoshop skills-slash-powers. Imagine my joy when she said that all she uses was this application called Comic Life. So with a little help from 4shared, I got Comic Life for myself too!

Yeah, still amateur-ish, but I’ll be getting there. šŸ˜€ Have your own fun, too!

Dann

Leave a Reply

