Rice Powder

Another thing I never heard about until I got this from my ninang (godmother).  Apparently, Palladio’s a hot brand right now and the rice powder line is probably their most famous product.

What I got was the oil-absorbing rice paper tissues.  Five words: perfect for my oil-vat face!

It’s pretty thick, which is pretty rare for oil blotting sheets. And it has 2 sides to it: a matte one and a powdered one.  This one’s the matte…

…and this one’s the powdered. Personally, I go through my face with the matte first, then I use the powdered side. Makes my skin look good to go!

Yuck I’m sounding so beauty blogger-ish. And I’m so not qualified to be one!

Dann

Leave a Reply

