What Can I Say?

Don’t you just appreciate people who put more than the usual effort into everything they do?  Take my Thai classmate for example:

Pardon the graininess, courtesy of my ancient Blackberry.

It was his turn for demo-teaching, and all of us just gaped as he took this out to better explain the story he was explaining.  All self-drawn, colored and whatnot, it really struck me as to how lazy I sometimes could be when it comes to teaching.  As they say, effort pays off.  🙂

Dann

Leave a Reply

