Going Au Naturel

(I know, the title’s SO original.  Haha)

From your cheap Maybelline’s to the pricier Chanel’s and whatnot, there’s a loooot in the world of makeup. I only heard about this UK brand, Sleek, from recommendations online. So I finally caved into the trend known as Sleek palettes – and here we go!

Prettyyyy right 😀

Overall it’s the perfect first palette I could ever get. (Yesss makeup newbie alert! Hahaha) Nudes and neutrals are what I reach for more often than not, so I think I’ll be best friends with this for a while. 😀

Dann

2 thoughts on “Going Au Naturel

Leave a Reply

