September 9, 2011 (Friday)


On my nails this whole week: Sparitual Nail Lacquer in Idyllic.  It looks really pink here, and the actual bottle looks orange, even.  But the actual colour on nails (I did 3 coats because I can get so OC sometimes) is a very, very pleasant, clean nude colour.  It’s barely noticeable, gives a “barely-there” look, but it makes my nails look buff and shiny.  If I were a fan of French manicures, this would be my base colour.  🙂

And because it’s my first post about polish and beauty in general, I’m gonna be a bit more madaldal (talkative?  chatty?  whatever).  What I love about Sparitual is that it’s vegan, free of a lot of harmful chemicals like formaldehyde (imagine that on your nails!).  Healthy and beautiful!

Oh yeah, did I mention that this stayed chip-free on my nails for the whole week?  Loooove.

Yes, I am a nail polish fan.

Dann

Leave a Reply

